Vertretungen in Europa

Belgien, Niederlande
KVMSNetherlandsBelgium

Mr. Jasper van Meerten
jvanmeerten@kvms.be
Slachthuisstraat 30/B3
2300 Turnhout
Phone: +14720062
Fax: +14723782
(Country Code: 0032)

 

 

Kroatien, Slowenien, Serbien
Amtest d.o.o.CroatiaSloveniaSerbia

Mr. Vanja Mutvar
Ms. Ester Plese
vanja.mutvar@amtest-smt.com
ester.plese@amtest-smt.com
Draskoviceva 30
10000 Zagreb
Phone: + 1 390 8500
Fax: +1 390 8509
(Country Code: 00385)

 

 

Dänemark
HIN A/SDenmark

Mr. Peter Martens
pbm@hin.dk
Morten Petersen
mp@hin.dk

Ms. Dorothé der Kinderen
dot@hin.dk
Langmarksvej 29
8700 Horsens
Phone: +76 259090
Fax: + 76 259091
(Country Code: 0045)

 

 

Finnland
Sevise OyFinland

Mr. Mauri Seppälä
mauri@sevise.fi
Kalliotie 2
04360 Tuusula
Phone : +50 3021282
(Country Code : 00358)

 

 

Frankreich
MJB SarlFrance

infoMJB@mjb.fr
Mr. Thierry Blanche
Mr. René Gouhier
rgouhier@mjb.fr
18 avenue du Gué Langlois
77600 Bussy-Saint Martin
Phone: 01 64 62 68 00
(Country Code: 0033)

 

 

Griechenland
Diolir GlobalGreece

Mr. George Zefiropoulos
diolir@otenet.gr
77, Alkiviadou Street
16674 Glyfada
Phone: +210 9566027
Fax: +210 9582435
(Country Code: 0030)

 

 

Ungarn, Bulgarien, Rumänien
S.C. Malini Electronics SRLHungaryRomania

Mr. Cristinel Coroiu | Romania + Bulgaria
Phone: +40 723 593 207
Fax: +40 368 885 801
office@malinielectronics.ro
Mr. Peter Balint| Hungary
Phone: +36 1 23603 38
peter.balint@malinielectronics.ro
Aleea Dealul Spirii 26 B
500118 Brasov
Romania
(Country Code: 0040)

 

 

Italien, Italienische Schweiz (Kanton Tessin)
LARYO S.r.l.Italy

Mr. Vincenzo Sgambetterra
Mr. Fabrizio Bassanello
vsgambetterra@laryo.it
fbassanello@laryo.it
sales@laryo.it
Via Cristina Trivulzio di Belgioioso, 18-20
20852 Villasante MB
Phone: + 039 6203184 – 6886449
Fax: + 039 6907490
(Country Code: 0039)

 

 

Lithauen, Estland, Lettland
Sonec UABLithuaniaEstoniaLatvia

Mr. Evaldas Kalade
evaldas@sonec.lt
90 Vandziogalos street
47468 Kaunas / Lithuania
Phone: + 37451352
Fax : + 37451352
(Country Code : 00370)

 

 

Polen
LabemPoland

Mr. Zochowski
office@labem.com.pl
ul. Tyniecka 52
02 621 Warszawa
Phone: ++/22-8440157 or 22-6462799
Fax: ++/22-8440157 or 22-6462799
(Country Code: 0048)

 

 

Spanien
PROPELEC S.L.Spain

Mr. Carlos Ribé
ribe.c@propelec.com
Edificio Onofre
C/Botiguers,3 – Planta 4a, Oficina K
Parque Empresarial Tactica
46980 Paterna, Valencia
Phone: +961499455
(Country Code : 0034)

 

 

Schweden, Norwegen
ESD-Center ABSwedenNorway

Mr. Stefan Sjökvist
Mr. Ola Karmbo
Mr. Bosse Stahl
stefan.sjokvist@esd-center.se
bosse.stahl@esd-center.se
ola.karmbo@esd-center.se
Ringugnsgatan 8
S-21616 Malmö
Phone:+ 40 36 32 40
(Country Code: 0046)

 

 

Tschechische Republik, Slowakische Republik
MP elektronik technnologie s.r.o.Czech-RepublicSlovakia

Mr. Dipl. Ing. Malysz
info@mpelektronik.cz
Dlouhá 219
CZ-67801 Blansko – Klepacov
Phone: + 516 416937
Fax: + 516 417641
(Country Code: 00420)

 

Ukraine
VD MaisUkraine

Mr. Eugene Paschenko
paschenko@vdmais.kiev.ua
Dontsia Str. 6
03061 Kyiv
Phone: + 44 220 0101
Fax: + 44 220 0202
(Country Code: 00380)

 

 

England, Irland
PMTech Services Ltd.United-KingdomIreland

Mr. Paul Morgan
paul@pmtech.co.uk
Unit 14, Mason Road
Cowdray Centre
Colchester, Essex CO1 1BX
Phone: +1206 263622
Fax: +872 1113024
(Country Code: 0044)